Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Adam Liria — Invisible Life (Невидимая жизнь)

Эта композиция несёт в себе прекрасную и вдохновляющую идею. Автор создал видео, в котором полностью раскрывается глубокиую идею этой композиции. Активная, агрессивная и мужественная первая часть композиции показывает и раскрывает разрушительную природу человека. Нежная и хрупкоя по звучанию яма олицотворяет красоту нашей природы, которая использовалась и разрушалась людьми на протяжении веков. Этот вдохновляющий трек уже использовался в различных медиа-проектах, таких как экологические видео и документальные фильмы.

(далее…)

Adam Liria — Afflatus (Озарение)

Этот трек создаёт лёгкую и вдохновляющей атмосферу. Он идеально подходит для множества медиа-проектов, таких как трейлеры, тизеры, титры. Дополнит вашу видеоигру, видео о путешествий или личный влог. Композиция имеет разнообразное звучание, начиная от бодрого хауса с сопровождением прекрасного женского пения и заканчивая второй частью, где приоблодает звучания близкое в трансу. Afflatus идеально подходит для танцевальных вечеринок.(далее…)

Palaraga — Open Your Mind (Открой свой разум)

Это легкая, современная и вдохновляющая композиция. Восхитительная смесь стилей эмбиент, chill out и chillwave придает треку незабываемый эффект и будет фантастическим в слайд-шоу презентации, тайм-лапс, видео о путешествии или личного видеоблога. Используйте его в качестве фоновой музыки в телевизионных вступлениях, трейлерах, титрах, тизерах и научно-фантастических фильмах.(далее…)

Palaraga — City Traffic (Городское движение)

Это веселый, футуристический, технологичный трек в стиле 80-х. Основная мелодия синтезатора создает атмосферу путешествий, приключений, легкости и счастья. Эта композиция имеет средней скорости, идеально подходящий для видеороликов о путешествиях, современных реклам, телевизионных заставок, титров, трейлеров и многого другого! Слушайте этот трек бесплатно и приобретите его по отличной цене сейчас!(далее…)

Dj Pervert — Universal (Универсальный)

Universal - это чудесный адреналиновый трек наполненный энергией и силой. Он начинается с экстремального ритма без аккомпанемента основной мелодии. Басовая линия изменяется после первых 40 секунд трека, давая слушателю возможность следить за композицией, не теряя интереса. Брейкдаун примечателен нежной контрастирующей мелодией струнных и синтезатора. Universal - отличный трек для BMX, гонок и спортивных видео. Используйте его в спортивной рекламе и многом другом!(далее…)

Palaraga — Long Jump

Этот трек имеет лирическую и эмоциональную интро-мелодию, сопровождаемую глубокой басовой линией. Печальная тема электрогитары создает приятный современный поп штрих. Эта романтичная композиция идеально подходит для различных медиа-проектов, таких как драматические сцены любви в кино, футуристические документальные фильмы и фоновая музыка для вашей повседневной жизни.(далее…)

Palaraga — Busy Line

Этот великолепный трек легкий, позитивный и вдохновляющий. Он создаст фантастическую эмоциональную атмосферу в сцене кино или в рекламе. Сочетание активной, ритмичной басовой линии и романтической мелодии альта и фортепиано идеально подходит для романтического научно-фантастического фильма или телешоу.(далее…)

Palaraga — Search and Try (Air)

Search and Try - это воздушная версия трека из музыкального альбома «Mental Silence». Хотя оригинальному произведению уже десять лет, он все еще имеет свою эмоциональную силу. Сильная сентиментальная тема фортепиано проплывает по дорожке и сопровождается печальной мелодией струнных инструментов и синтезатора. Используйте его в качестве фона в коммерческом, корпоративном видео или романтическом короткометражном фильме.(далее…)

Palaraga — Any Soul

Тонкое сочетание нежной темы фортепиано и электронных голосовых эффектов создает мощный эмоциональный оттенок. Этот трек идеально подходит для документального кино или в качестве фона в технологических сценах про будущее в фильмах и сериалах. Кроме того, этот драматический трек идеально подходит для вашей музыкальной библиотеки.(далее…)

Palaraga — The Dark Matter

The person who is eager to find a pearl of suspenseful cinematic music can stop its searches. This composition features a perfect balance of lightness, darkness and mysticism. This track doesn't have a clear division in parts. The intro which creates a relaxed atmosphere of something magical with its gorgeous sounds of music of the wind and electronic instruments leads to a more heavy and fantastic main part/ending. The Dark Matter is just perfect for a science fiction, fantasy movie! (далее…)

Palaraga — Zimbabwe

Напряженные, урбанистические и экспериментальные звуки электронных инструментов подводят к мягкому звучанию фильтрованного вобле баса и щипающей мелодии вайбов. Этот экспериментальный электронный трек брейк-данса является правильным выбором для титров к видео, треку для видеоигр или как фоновая музыка для сцены действия в научно-фантастическом фильме. (далее…)

Palaraga — Mental Mask

Чувство тайны и истории наполняет этот трек. Мягкие и эксцентричные звуковые эффекты идеально подходят для ваших медиа-проектов, например, альтернативного фильма с его лабиринтами человеческой фантазии или футуристической художественной инсталляцией на выставке. Возможности бесконечны, если у вас достаточно фантазии и мужества, чтобы включить эту композицию в свою работу!(далее…)

1 2 3 5

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Adam Liria – Invisible Life

This composition has a wonderful and inspirational background. The author has created a video which fully discovers the deeper idea of this composition. The active, aggressive and masculine part of the composition shows and discovers the demolishing nature of humans. The gentle and fragile breakdown shows the beauty of our nature which has been used and destroyed by humans for centuries. This upbeat track has been already used in a variety of media projects, such as ecological videos and documentaries.

(more…)

Adam Liria – Afflatus

This track features a light, chilled and inspiring atmosphere. It is perfect for a plethora of media projects, such as trailers, teasers, titles. Suitable for video games, travel videos and personal vlog backgrounds. The composition has a diverse sounding, starting from an upbeat light house, accompanied by a beautiful woman's singing. The second part of the track has more trance style sounding-ideal for dance parties.(more…)

Palaraga – Open Your Mind

This is a light, modern and inspiring composition. The delightful mixture of ambient, chill out and chillwave styles give this track memorable effect and will fantastic in a slideshow presentation, time lapse, travel video, personal vlog. Use it as background music in tv intro, trailers, titles, teasers and science fiction movies.(more…)

Palaraga – City Traffic

This is a fun, futuristic, technological track in a style of the 80s'. The main synth melody creates an atmosphere of travel, adventures, lightness, and happiness. This composition features a medium speed rhythm ideal for travel videos, advertisements, tv intros, titles, trailers and much more! Listen to this track free and purchase it for a great price!(more…)

Dj Pervert – Universal

Universal is a marvelous adrenaline track fulfilled with energy and power. The track starts with an extreme beat with no main melody. The bass line changes after the first 40 seconds of the track, giving the listener a chance to follow the composition without losing the interest. The beak down features contrasting melody of strings and synth which stays during the culmination. The Universal is a great track for BMX, racing and sports videos. Use it in sports advertising and much more!(more…)

Palaraga – Long Jump

This track features a lyric and emotional intro melody accompanied by a deep bass line. The sorrowful electric guitar theme creates a nice modern pop touch. This beautifully romantic composition is ideal for a variety of media projects, such as dramatic love scenes in movies, futuristic documentary films and as a background music for your everyday routine.(more…)

Palaraga – Busy Line

This gorgeous track is light, positive and inspirational. It will create a fantastic emotional atmosphere in an action scene or commercial. The mix of the restless bass line and romantic melody of alto and piano is ideal for a romantic sci-fi movie or tv show. The possibilities are endless with this unique track!(more…)

Palaraga – Search and Try (Air)

Search and Try is an air version of the track from the music album "Mental Silence". Although the composition is already ten years old it still has its emotional power. The strong sentimental piano theme floats through the track and is accompanied by the sad melody of string instruments and synthesiser. Use it as a background in a commercial, corporate video or a romantic short movie.(more…)

Palaraga – Any Soul

The delicate combination of a gentle piano theme and electronic voice effects creates a powerful emotional composition. This track is ideal for a documentary movie or as a background in technological future scenes in movies and tv shows. Also, this dramatic track is just perfect for your music library.(more…)

Palaraga – The Dark Matter

The person who is eager to find a pearl of suspenseful cinematic music can stop its searches. This composition features a perfect balance of lightness, darkness and mysticism. This track doesn't have a clear division in parts. The intro which creates a relaxed atmosphere of something magical with its gorgeous sounds of music of the wind and electronic instruments leads to a more heavy and fantastic main part/ending. The Dark Matter is just perfect for a science fiction, fantasy movie! (more…)

Palaraga – Zimbabwe

The tense, urbanistic and experimental sounds of electronic instruments bring to a soft filtered wobble bassline and pinching sounds of vibes. This experimental electronic breakdance track is just the right pick for as a movie intro, video game track or as a background music for an action scene in a science fiction movie.(more…)

Palaraga – Mental Mask

The feeling of mystery and story imbues this track. The soft and so different sound effects are ideal for your media projects, such as an alternative movie with its mazes of human fantasy or a futuristic art installation on an exhibition. The possibilities are endless if you have enough fantasy and courage to incorporate this composition in your piece!(more…)

1 2 3 5