Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga — The Magic Cave (Alpha Waves Meditation)

Alpha waves are the neutral state of brain work which helps us to relax, reorganise, rethink and ground. This state is the perfect time for our brain to rewind and meditate on its highest note. Usually, Alpha waves can be reached through various activities, like a walk in the woods, after yoga class. This composition was created for busy people in the modern world. The calming sounds of water drops and soft echo help to meditate in the most effective way. Treat your yoga class students and help to become a pro in meditation or simply enjoy the proximity of peace by using this single as a background music. (далее…)

Palaraga — Tinnitus (Релаксация профессионального слуха)

Работая диджеем я обнаружил один огромный недостаток этой профессии, а именно — негативное влияние громкого звука на слух. Всегда, после ночных клубов, в ушах возникал писк, известный как тиннитус. Он не давал покоя даже во сне. Как следствие это создавало проблемы при работе со звуком и в повседневной жизни. Профилактическое нахождение в тишине особо положительного эффекта не давало, т.к. субъективное восприятие тиннитуса лишь усиливалось. Диджейскому слуху нужен был какой-то особый отдых или даже маскировка, чтобы мозг мог «откалибровать звук». (далее…)

Palaraga — Wind in the bottle (Ветер в бутылке)

Замечательное сочетание этнических и электронных звуков, объединенных в современный, технологический трек. В медленно-развивающийся вступлении нет определенной ритмической фигуры или мелодии, в основном просто звуки, которые сливаются в основной части, создавая нежное и очень романтичное звучание. Этот трек подходит в качестве фона для драматического, романтического и футуристического фильма или документального кино.(далее…)

Palaraga — Inside a Cold Glass (Внутри холодного стекла)

Бывают моменты, когда умиротворение и спокойствие необходимы для того что бы мы продолжили движение. В этой композиции представлены лёгкие и исцеляющие звуки атмосферных пэдов. Расслабьтесь и побалуйте себя красивой релаксационной музыкой, подходящей для занятий йогой, пилатесом и медитацией. Кроме того, этот трек будет отличным дополнением к презентации слайд-шоу, тайм-лапс о природе или духовный документальный фильм.(далее…)

Palaraga — Intermeditation (Внутремедитация)

Этот увлекательный трек имеет расслабляющий ритм, идеально подходящий для медленных тренировок и вечерних прогулок. Успокаивающая и зацикленная основная тема создает минималлистичную, эмоциональную атмосферу. Идеально сбалансированное звучание - это чудесный выбор для ваших наушников. Используйте его в различных проектах, таких как документальные фильмы, кино, рекламные ролики или телевизионные интро.(далее…)

Palaraga — Save You (Сохранить тебя)

Наши души, подобно нашим телам, нуждаются в очищении. Катарсис - это очищение эмоций или ослабление эмоциональной напряженности, особенно через определенные виды искусства, как трагедия или музыка. Этот музыкальный трек идеально подходит для размышлений и путешествий в лабиринтах мыслей, чтобы перегрузиться и расслабиться. Рекомендуем использовать эту композицию для озвучки драматического или меланхоличного фильма, чтобы создать ощущение катарсиса.(далее…)

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga – Wind in the bottle

This musical composition is a wonderful mixture of ethnic and electronic sounds combined into a modern, tech style track. The slow building intro has no specific rhythmic figure or melody, mostly just sounds which flows together in the main section, creating a gentle and very romantic sounding. This track is suitable as a background for a dramatic, romantic and futuristic film or documentary.(more…)

Palaraga – Inside a Cold Glass

There are times when the peace and calmness are required to keep us going. This composition features light and healing sounds of atmospheric pads. Unwind yourself and treat with a simply beautiful relaxation track, suitable for yoga, pilates and meditation classes. Also, it will be a great addition to a slide-show presentation, nature relates time lapse or spiritual documentary film.(more…)

Palaraga – Intermeditation

This captivating track features a relaxing rhythm, ideal for slow workouts and evening walks. The calming and looped main theme creates a minimalistic, emotional atmosphere. The ideally balances sounding is a marvelous choice for your headphones. Use it in a variety of projects, such as documentary, film, commercials, business or tv intro. (more…)

Palaraga – Save You

Our souls just like our bodies require a purification. Catharsis is the purging of the emotions or relieving of emotional tensions, especially through certain kinds of art, as tragedy or music. This musical track is ideal to think throughout regrets, sadness or simply travel in mind labyrinths to relax and unwind. We highly recommend using this composition is a dramatic or melancholic film scene, to create the feeling of catharsis. (more…)