Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga — Free Your Dark Side (Высвободи свою тёмную сторону)

Этот трек начинается с мистических атмосферных пэдов и похожих на дыхание звуковых эффектов. Медленно вступление постепенно добавляет басовую линию среднего темпа, которая имитирует сердцебиение. Средняя часть превращается в кульминацию, сопровождаемую сильной и ритмичной басовой линией. Этот трек идеально подходит для создания смелой загадочной атмосферы. Идеально подходит для научно-фантастических фильмов, медитации, релаксации и многого другого!(далее…)

Palaraga — The Last Train (Последний поезд)

Это спокойная, романтичная, мечтательная и слегка грустная композиция. Урбанистические звуковые эффекты и технологическая мелодия в сочетании со струнными инструментами создают трагическую атмосферу. В целом этот трек идеально подходит для драматических, футуристических фильмов. Он подходит в качестве фоновой музыки в рекламе, покадровом видео, слайд-шоу, телевизионной заставке. Прослушайте новый альбом Palaraga бесплатно!(далее…)

Palaraga — The Winter (Зима)

Это вдохновляющий, легкий и позитивный трек, наполненный естественными звуковыми эффектами. Трек начинается с короткой и спокойной мелодии стоящих колоколов или, как их ещё называют, поющих чаш. Основной раздел отличается медленным ритмом, чистыми и уникальными звуковыми эффектами в сочетании с синтезаторной мелодией. Эта великолепная композиция идеально подходит для туристических видеороликов, заставок, трейлеров, вдохновляющих презентаций.(далее…)

Palaraga — When I was a boy (Когда я был мальчиком)

Автор этой композиции - чрезвычайно талантливый музыкант и видеопродюсер. Поэтому ознакомтесь с прекрасным музыкальным видео к этой композиции на нашем канале Youtube. Этот трек имеет легкое, веселое и вдохновляющее звучание. Бодрое и винтажное звучание синтезатора создает атмосферу приключений, детства, счастья и способности достичь чего-то большого. Используйте его в качестве фона в наших туристических видео, презентациях, мультфильмах и многом другом!(далее…)

Palaraga — High Speed, Wrong Way (На большой скорости по встречной)

В целом это очень успокаивающий, современный и уникальный трек. Гладкую структуру произведения можно разделить на медленно нарастающее вступление с основной мелодией как центральной частью. Основная часть дополняется мягким, но сильный и запонимающимся ритмом. Эта композиция не сделает смелое заявление в вашем проекте, но добавит ощущение чего-то захватывающего и таинственного, создавая вкусное чуство чего-то особенного. Используйте его в качестве фона в боевиках, документальных фильмах и видеоиграх!(далее…)

Palaraga — Stay (Остановись)

Краткое ступление начинается с звучащим в винтажном стиле синтезатором и плавное перетикает в основнуючасть. Нежное женское пение сопровождается лёгкой и романтичной басовой линией. Эта фантастическая и женственная композиция идеально подходит для успокаивающих и вдохновляющих видеоблогов, фильмов, рекламных роликов. Добавьте эту солнечную и униальную композицию в свой плейлист и наслаждайтесь целительной силой чилаут музыки!(далее…)

Palaraga — Without You (Aruimo Remix)

Этот ремикс начинается с активного фортепианного соло в сопровождении голосовых эффектов из оригинального трека. В основной части звучит легкий ритм стиля chill-out, электронная гитара в качестве сопровождения. В целом, это очень позитивная, романтичная и непринужденная интерпретация "Without You" Палараги из альбома "Mental Silence". Этот ремикс идеально подходит в качестве фона в кафе-баре. Он прекрасен для свиданий, учёбы, вождения и занятий медленными видами спорта.(далее…)

Palaraga — Stay Alive (Air)

Firstly quite dark and enigmatic track has surviveв the metamorphosis. An absolutely fantastic air remix has given this composition a different character, making it romantic, light, incredibly lyric and full of love. As always, Palaraga has stayed in its style by combining the deepness classical instruments and cleanliness of electronic instruments. This light and dreamy composition will make a gorgeous accompaniment on a dramatic, romantic movie. Or create a warming home video which you will cherish for years to come.(далее…)

Palaraga — Across the City (Сквозь город)

Что может быть более совершенным, чем духовное, счастливое и просто великолепное музыкальное сопровождение? Музыка может вдохновлять, поднимать и успокаивать. Этот трек - это правильный выбор для вдохновляющего ролика про путешествия или повседневного видео,презентаций слайд-шоу. Нежный и современный брейкбит дает этому треку технологическую и футуристическую атмосферу. Он подчеркнет вашу рекламу или создаст незабываемый эффект для документального фильма о природе.(далее…)

Palaraga — La Flor del Infinito (Цветок Бесконечности)

У каждой комнаты есть стены. Эти стены являются частью здания, которое стоит на Земле. Земля "парит" в космосе, совершая круг по Солнечной системе. Солнце мчится через галактику Млечный путь, утопая в мириадах соседствующих звёзд. И вот, мы подошли к тому, что галактика - это лишь песчинка на чёрном полотне космоса. Полотно, которое простирается в бесконечность. Нет той стены, что комнату делает комнатой. Нет цикла, что вернёт всё в исходную точку спустя определённое время. Нет соседствующей "другой пустоты". Есть только безграничное никуда. Это завораживает и пугает одновременно. Можно часами стоять задрав голову, и вглядываться в полотно из звёзд, но для человека сегодняшнего - это всегда будет лишь красивой картинкой, которая веками вдохновляет влюблённых, не даёт спать учёным и сводит с ума безумцев, осмелившихся постичь бесконечность Вселенной.(далее…)

Palaraga — Inaccurate Reflection (Неточное отражение)

Музыкальную композицию «Неточное отражение» можно условно разделить на две основные части: плавное введение и активная основная часть. Вступление знакомит с нежным и женственным голосом, который создает общее настроение. Основная часть создает более агрессивную атмосферу тьмы и тайны. В целом композиция имеет мечтательное, темное и таинственное звучание. Идеальный подходящее как саундтрек к драматическому научно-фантастическому фильму!(далее…)

Palaraga — Contumacious (Непокорный)

Этот трек полон загадочных, технологических и урбанистических звуков. Уникальные речевые эффекты, которые имитируют искаженный голос, звучат на протяжении всей работы, создавая идеальный фон для загадочных, романтических и футуристических фильмов, документального или рекламных роликов. Прослушайте полный альбом Stone Forest, чтобы создать уникальный музыкальный пакет для вашего медиа-проекта или библиотеки! (далее…)

1 2 3 4

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga – The Last Train

This is calm, romantic, dreamy and slightly sad composition. The urbanistic sound effects and technological melody in combination with string instruments create a tragic atmosphere. Overall this track is ideal for dramatic, futuristic films. It is suitable as background music in the advertisement, time-lapse video, slide-show presentation, tv intro. Check out the newest Palaraga's album free!(more…)

Palaraga – The Winter

This is an inspirational, light and positive track filled with natural sound effects. The track starts with a short and calm melody of standing bells. The main section features a slow rhythm, clear and unique sound effects in combination with a synth melody. This gorgeous composition is ideal for travel videos, intros, trailers, inspirational presentations.(more…)

Palaraga – When I was a boy

The author of this composition is an extremely talented musician and video producer. So, check out the music video to this composition on our Youtube channel. This track has light, happy and inspiring sounding. The bouncy and vintage sounding creates an atmosphere of adventures, childhood, happiness, and ability to achieve something big. Use it as a background in our travel videos, presentation, cartoons and much more!(more…)

Palaraga – High Speed, Wrong Way

Overall this is a very calming, modern and unique track. The smooth structure can be divided into a slowly-building introduction with the main melody in the center. The main section consists of a soft but strong rhythm. This composition will not make a bold statement but will add a feeling of something exciting and powerful approach. Use it as a background in action movies, documentaries and video games!(more…)

Palaraga – Stay

A short intro of a vintage-sounding synth is followed by the main section. The gentle woman's singing is accompanied by a soft and romantic bass line. This fantastic and delicate composition is ideal for soothing and inspiring video blogs, movies, commercials. Add this gorgeous composition to your playlist and enjoy the healing power of chill out music!(more…)

Palaraga – Without You (Aruimo Remix)

This remix starts with an active piano solo accompanied by the original voice effects. The main section features a light, chill-out style rhythm, electronic guitar accompaniment. Overall this is a very positive, romantic and relaxed interpretation of Palaraga's "Without You" from the album "Mental Silence". This remix is ideal as a background in a coffee bar. It is great for dates, learning, driving and exercising.(more…)

Palaraga – Stay Alive (Air)

Firstly quite dark and enigmatic track has surviveв the metamorphosis. An absolutely fantastic air remix has given this composition a different character, making it romantic, light, incredibly lyric and full of love. As always, Palaraga has stayed in its style by combining the deepness classical instruments and cleanliness of electronic instruments. This light and dreamy composition will make a gorgeous accompaniment on a dramatic, romantic movie. Or create a warming home video which you will cherish for years to come.

(more…)

Palaraga – Across the City

What can be more perfect than a spiritual, happy and simply gorgeous musical accompaniment? Music can inspire, uplift and calm. This track is just the right pick for an inspiring travel and everyday video or a beautiful slideshow presentation. The gentle and modern breakbeat gives this track a technological and futuristic atmosphere. It will highlight your travel advertisement or make a nature documentary unforgettable.(more…)

Palaraga – La Flor del Infinito

Each room has walls. These walls are part of the building that stands on Earth. The Earth "hovers" in space, making a circle around the solar system. The sun rushes through the Milky Way galaxy, drowning in the myriad of neighboring stars. And so, we came to the fact that the galaxy is just a grain of sand on the black canvas of the cosmos. A canvas that extends to infinity. There is no wall that makes room a room. There is no cycle that will return everything to the starting point after a certain time. There is no neighboring "other emptiness". There is only limitless anywhere. It fascinates and scares at the same time. You can stand up for hours with your head and look at the canvas of stars, but for today's man - it will always be just a beautiful picture that inspires lovers for centuries, does not let scientists sleep and drives mad folks who dare to comprehend the infinity of the universe.(more…)

Palaraga – Inaccurate Reflection

The musical composition Inaccurate Reflection can be roughly divided into two main section- slowly building introduction and active main section. The intro features a gentle and feminine voice effect, which creates the main character and melody of this track. The main part creates a more aggressive atmosphere of darkness and mystery. Overall the composition has a dreamy, dark and mysterious sounding- ideal as a soundtrack for a dramatic science fiction film!(more…)

Palaraga – Contumacious

This track is full of mystery, technological and urbanistic sounds. The unique voice effects which imitate the distorted voice sounds throughout the work, creating just the perfect background for an enigmatic, romance and futuristic films, documentaries or commercials. Check out the full Stone Forest album to create the ideal music pack for your media project or library!(more…)

Palaraga – Novem Filias

Did you ever felt exhausted and irritated with no visible reason? You probably do not give yourself a break. The modern life with its gadgets and incessant flow of information create tension and leads to depression which can cause a lot of trouble in the future. Give yourself a break and enjoy the power of relaxation! This track is something unusual because of the combination of nature sounds, futuristic electronic instruments and Tibetian singing which create the perfect atmosphere for meditation and sleep. (more…)

1 2 3