Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Adam Liria — Paranoid (Palaraga Remix)

Этот ремикс передаёт атмосферу смеси технологических эпох, с момента когда компьютер занимал площадь двух-этажного дома, до момента, когда он стал помещаться в наш карман. Соло на пианино скользит сквозь всю композицию, уступая место синтезу и контробасу. Ноты ностальгии и спокойствия, словно вы сидите где-то на берегу моря и курите великолепную сигару.

Palaraga — The Daughter (Дочь)

Есть в жизни вещи, которые ты постоянно отрицаешь или стараешься избежать. Но когда с тобой это случается, ты перестаёшь понимать, что именно ты отрицал. Ты приходишь к новому пониманию своего существования, своей цели в жизни. Не существует рецепта мудрости. Только время и жизненный путь способны пробудить в нас некое подобие мудрости. Лучше, конечно, раньше, чем…

Palaraga — Cyprus Morning / Кипр. Утро.

Романтическое название этого трека уже напоминает нам о прекрасном отдыхе на великолепном средиземноморском острове. Восхитительная, эмоциональная и чувственная гитарная мелодия создает счастливую атмосферу, даже если вы не можете наслаждаться солнечным светом в этот момент времени. Осветите свой день этой счастливой композицией! Используйте его в презентации слайд-шоу, рекламы, vlog и романтическом фильме.(далее…)

Adam Liria — Just Away

Этот трек наполнен легкостью, летней атмосферой и счастьем. Бодрая и стильная главная тема, сопровождаемая ритмичной, но не слишком навязчивой басовой линией. Автор создал замечательное видео для этой композиции, которое раскрывает основную идею работы. Искусство, городская жизнь, люди, творчество и вдохновение. Добавьте этот шедевр в свой медиапроект, видео о путешествиях, видео дня из жизни и многое другое! (далее…)

Palaraga — Forced Womanization (Принудительная «женофикация»)

Это тонкий, счастливый и вдохновляющий трек. Вступление начинается с основной темы, сопровождаемой стильной струнной темой и звуковыми эффектами. Используйте эту композицию для романтического фильма, боевика или в качестве фона к научно-фантастического фильму. Она будет великолепна в телевизионных заставках, титрах, тизерах, личном видео блоге и многом другом!(далее…)

Palaraga — Angel’s Next Day (DMA remix)

Этот ремикс - еще одна чудесно сделанная и уникальная интерпретация оригинального трека. Автору удалось сохранить мечтательную основную струнную тему и вокал. Произведение отличается более племенным, этническим звучанием со смелыми и запоминающимися экспериментальными музыкальными характеристиками, которые придают этой композиции современную и технологическую привлекательность. Так же, в ремиксе возможно уловить лёгко настроение хаус музыки. Используйте этот трек в качестве фоновой музыки в ваших туристических видео, съемок дрона и многом другом!(далее…)

Palaraga — Angel’s Next Day (Relax Remix)

This single is filled with romance, elegance and dreams. It will be fantastic for your everyday chill out playlist whilst you are driving a car, learning, exercising. The composition features the main instruments, voice effects as the original. The slow rhythm and water drop sounds make this track just simply beautiful and inspiring.(далее…)

Palaraga — Stay Alive (Air)

Firstly quite dark and enigmatic track has surviveв the metamorphosis. An absolutely fantastic air remix has given this composition a different character, making it romantic, light, incredibly lyric and full of love. As always, Palaraga has stayed in its style by combining the deepness classical instruments and cleanliness of electronic instruments. This light and dreamy composition will make a gorgeous accompaniment on a dramatic, romantic movie. Or create a warming home video which you will cherish for years to come.(далее…)

DJ Pervert — Another World

Вероятно, Another World - самая спокойная композиция из альбома Clubberland. Он отличается устойчивым хаус ритмом, нежными синтезаторными мелодиями и довольно нейтральной атмосферой. Трек имеет «классическую» структуру танцевальной музыки с коротким вступлением, двумя активными секциями, ямой и концовкой. Он будет великолепным фоном для вашего медиа-проекта. Используйте его в качестве саундтрека к боевикам, документальным фильмам, рекламным роликам и многому другому!(далее…)

Palaraga — Second Chance (Второй Шанс)

Есть дни, когда нам нужно что-то особенное, чтобы расслабиться и перезагрузиться. Длительные прогулки на открытом воздухе или медленный фитнес-класс создадут огромную разницу в вашей повседневной жизни. Музыка - это тот ключ, который может помочь нам расслабиться и забыть обо всех волнениях. Этот трек имеет мягкий и медленный ритм, прекрасную мелодию электрогитары и романтические атмосферные колодки в качестве аккомпанемента.(далее…)

Palaraga — River of Time (Река времени)

Этот трек имеет богатую и красочную историю. Автор этого произведения создал фантастическое таймлапс видео с в сотрудничестве с профессиональными фотографами из Латвии. Видео показывает удивительные возможности этой композиции. Активная и современная басовая линия в стиле электро-рока идеально подходит для приключенческих и захватывающих сцен. Романтическая тема фортепиано на протяжении всего трека создает прекрасный эмоциональный контраст, идеальный для множества мультимедийных проектов, таких как рекламные ролики, озвучка показов мод и коммерческих видеороликов.

(далее…)

Palaraga — Life without heart (part I) (Жизнь без сердца)

Можно ли жить без сердца? Можно ли чувствовать не ощущая чувства огненного жжения внутри груди? Можно ли сопереживать опираясь лишь на логическое понимание того, что есть боль, а что есть радость? Ответ кажется прост: при наличии достаточного опыта, и знания опыта человечества, можно с уверенностью сказать, что есть боль, а что есть радость. Но будет ли это истинным ответом для одного существа, которое чувствует в данную секунду. Только истинное сопереживание позволяет ответить на этот вопрос правильно.


(далее…)

1 2 3 5

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga – Second Chance

There are days when we want something very special to unwind and relax. Long outdoor walks or slow fitness class will create a massive difference in your everyday life. The music is that key which can help us to relax and forget about all the worries. This track features a soft and slow pace rhythm, lovely electric guitar melody and romantic atmospheric pads as an accompaniment. (more…)

Palaraga – River of Time

This track has a rich and stunning history. The author created a fantastic time-lapse video in collaboration with professional photographers from Latvia. The video shows the amazing possibilities of this composition. The active and modern electro-rock style bass line is ideal for adventurous and thrilling film scenes. The romantic piano theme throughout the track creates a lovely emotional contrast- ideal for a plethora of media projects, such as advertisements, fashion shows and commercial videos.(more…)

Palaraga – Life without heart (part I)

Is it possible to live without a heart? Is it possible to feel without feeling the burning sensation inside the chest? Is it possible to empathize relying only on a logical understanding of what is pain, and what is joy? The answer seems simple: with sufficient experience, and knowledge of the experience of mankind, we can say with certainty that there is pain, and that there is joy. But whether it will be an airy answer for one creature that feels at this moment. Only true empathy allows to answer this question correctly.


(more…)

Palaraga – Witch-hunting Season (Yin Meditation)

Like everybody says- meditation is a life-changing skill and a fantastic way to release all the negative energy whilst you clean your mind and let a good energy to flow into your body. Although it might seem that meditation is easy it might take months to train yourself to let things go... Yin meditation is something different and unique. It will help to discover a dark side- a side of the moon and feminine beginning. Yin meditation music is something absolutely new and amazing because it is different. Teach yourself how to allow, recept and refect to open the mind and soul! (more…)

Palaraga – La Flor del Infinito

Each room has walls. These walls are part of the building that stands on Earth. The Earth "hovers" in space, making a circle around the solar system. The sun rushes through the Milky Way galaxy, drowning in the myriad of neighboring stars. And so, we came to the fact that the galaxy is just a grain of sand on the black canvas of the cosmos. A canvas that extends to infinity. There is no wall that makes room a room. There is no cycle that will return everything to the starting point after a certain time. There is no neighboring "other emptiness". There is only limitless anywhere. It fascinates and scares at the same time. You can stand up for hours with your head and look at the canvas of stars, but for today's man - it will always be just a beautiful picture that inspires lovers for centuries, does not let scientists sleep and drives mad folks who dare to comprehend the infinity of the universe.(more…)

Palaraga – Mental Silence (part 2)

If you a looking for a relaxing and unique meditation track, this composition is a winner. Indeed, the title "Mental Silence" creates a fantastic atmosphere of peace and tranquillity. This piece features soft atmospheric pads, delicate synth melody and gentle nature sounds, such as the sounds of the wind, water and singing of birds. Use it to end your slow fitness class, listen to it while you are relaxing after the work or use it as a soundtrack in nature related documentary.(more…)

Palaraga – Room 266

This track creates a magical atmosphere of the future technological uncertainty. The urbanistic sounds of this composition are calm, mysterious and, maybe, for some out there dark and eerie. The Room 266 can be separated into four parts, where each one keeps the main idea, but, at the same time, makes this track interesting and different. Will create a great background for a modern, technological media project! (more…)

Palaraga – Wind in the bottle

This musical composition is a wonderful mixture of ethnic and electronic sounds combined into a modern, tech style track. The slow building intro has no specific rhythmic figure or melody, mostly just sounds which flows together in the main section, creating a gentle and very romantic sounding. This track is suitable as a background for a dramatic, romantic and futuristic film or documentary.(more…)

Palaraga – First Quasar

This track features a powerful, calm and mysterious intro of contrabass and piano which flows throughout the composition. The main section introduces a soft and active rhythm, creating an accompaniment to the main melodies. The First Quasar takes the listener on a magical trip through the galaxies, making it just perfect for a science fiction, romance or fantasy movie.(more…)

Palaraga – Summertime

Summer is a beautiful time for new beginnings, self-realisation and for a simple relaxation. Why not spend the long and warm nights with someone you care about listening inspirational new age music? This composition features a lovely xylophone theme, soft bass and alto accompaniment. The light, floaty sounds of electronic music are just perfect as a background for a romantic movie or fashion show.(more…)

1 2 3 4