Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga — The Lucid Dream

Этот трек Palaraga можно назвать поистине каноническим медитативным произведением с идеальной длинной в 20+ минут. Прекрасный баланс атмосферных пэдов в качестве фона, которые создают мурлыающие ощущение приближающегося расслабления. Спокойная и нежная мелодия классического фортепиано удерживает мысль в теле, не позволяя вам погрузиться в бессознательный сон и создавая ощущение глубокого расслабления. Слушайте этот трек, когда вы прогуливаетесь или медитируете. Подарите себе удовольствие и ознакомьтесь с другими релаксационными композициями Palaraga, чтобы создать полный плейлист.(далее…)

Palaraga — Angel’s Next Day (Relax Remix)

This single is filled with romance, elegance and dreams. It will be fantastic for your everyday chill out playlist whilst you are driving a car, learning, exercising. The composition features the main instruments, voice effects as the original. The slow rhythm and water drop sounds make this track just simply beautiful and inspiring.(далее…)

Palaraga — The Magic Cave (Alpha Waves Meditation)

Alpha waves are the neutral state of brain work which helps us to relax, reorganise, rethink and ground. This state is the perfect time for our brain to rewind and meditate on its highest note. Usually, Alpha waves can be reached through various activities, like a walk in the woods, after yoga class. This composition was created for busy people in the modern world. The calming sounds of water drops and soft echo help to meditate in the most effective way. Treat your yoga class students and help to become a pro in meditation or simply enjoy the proximity of peace by using this single as a background music. (далее…)

Palaraga — Tinnitus (Релаксация профессионального слуха)

Работая диджеем я обнаружил один огромный недостаток этой профессии, а именно — негативное влияние громкого звука на слух. Всегда, после ночных клубов, в ушах возникал писк, известный как тиннитус. Он не давал покоя даже во сне. Как следствие это создавало проблемы при работе со звуком и в повседневной жизни. Профилактическое нахождение в тишине особо положительного эффекта не давало, т.к. субъективное восприятие тиннитуса лишь усиливалось. Диджейскому слуху нужен был какой-то особый отдых или даже маскировка, чтобы мозг мог «откалибровать звук». (далее…)

Palaraga — The Valley of Loneliness (Долина одиночества)

Самым одиноким человеком за всю историю человечества станет тот, кто первым навсегда поселиться на новой планете. За всем великолепием достижений человечества и отважным самопожертвованием этого человека последует одиночество, множимое каждой секундой осознания невозможности снова ощутить тепло другого живого (далее…)

Palaraga — Inanition (Бессодержательность)

Считаете ли вы, что медитация занимает много времени или у вас нет лишней секунды, чтобы перезагрузиться? Этот сингл изменит Ваши представления через пол часа прослушивания мягких звуков эмбиент. Нежный шепот, звуки просторных атмосферных пэдов создают удивительную среду для сна, расслабления, медитации или йоги. Кроме того, используйте этот трек в качестве фона в сценах научно- фантастических фильмов, где необходимо передать тайну, спокойствие и отрешенность. (далее…)

Palaraga — 7 Days (Urban Meditation)

Когда упоминается «расслабляющая музыка», то часто имеется ввиду пение дельфинов, щебетание птиц, звук дождя и звук морских волн. Я предпочитаю думать о расслабляющей музыке как о продукте утомлённого разума. И по большей части разум утомлён городом, суетой и серостью бренного одиночества. Этот трек был взят из моего сознания, вдохновлённый улицами Берлина. Семь дней - это…

Palaraga – Novem Filias

Вы когда-нибудь ощущали себя опустошённым и раздражительным, без какой либо на то причины? Вероятнее всего Вы не давали себе шанса перезагрузиться. Современная жизнь с разнообразием гаджетов и непрекращающимся потоком информации создают напряжение и приводят к развитию депрессии, что может создать неприятные последствия в будущем. Подарите себе возможность отдохнуть и расслабиться! Это произведение нечто необыкновенное из-за комбинации звуков природы, футуристических электронных инструментов и тибетского горлового пения, что создаёт идеальную атмосферу для медитации и сна. (далее…)

Palaraga – Mare Mediterranea

Это произведение является самым частым выбором среди любителей расслабляющей музыки. Спокойные и сюрреалистичные звуки невероятно расслабляющих падов и мягкий мотив синтезатора создали поистине великолепное и просто красивое произведение. Так что, если Вы находитесь в поисках спокойствия и душевной тишины этот трек то, что Вам просто необходимо попробовать! (далее…)

Palaraga — Something Inside

Если Вы ищете сопровождение для сна, учёбы или релаксации это произведение Вам однозначно подойдёт! Спокойный и выдержанный ритм под аккомпанемент фантастических и космических атмосферных падов создаёт магическую энергию спокойствия и счастья. Романтические и просто великолепные звуки современных электронных инструментов этой композиции идеальны для разных медиа-проектов. Она может использоваться в качестве фона для презентаций, фильмов, реклам и телевизионных вступлений.(далее…)

Palaraga – Vega

Великолепный трек с глубоко расслабляющим эффектом духовых инструментов. Это произведение поможет Вам ощутить силу музыки пока вы расслабляетесь после длительного рабочего дня или исследуете методики медитации. Скользящие и мягкие аккорды падов помогут Вам почувствовать себя отдохнувшим и вдохновлённым. Используйте эту композицию для занятий йогой, пилатесом или медитацией. Так же, это композиция прекрасно дополнит фантастическую сцену в документальном или художественном фильме.(далее…)

Palaraga — Astral

Прислушайтесь и насладитесь глубиной истинного расслабления и релаксации. Невероятная длинна 30+ минут идеально подойдёт для концовки йога класса, где требуется умиротворяющие и гармоничное музыкальное сопровождение. Так же, это произведение подойдёт для множества проектов, например, показов мод, художественных инсталляций, футуристичных сцен для документальных и художественных фильмов.(далее…)

1 2

Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Unaviva.Studio

Palaraga – The Lucid Dream

This is a canonic Palaraga's meditation track with ideal durance of 20+ minutes. The wonderful balance of atmospheric pads as a background which creates a murmuring feeling of approaching relaxation. The peaceful and gentle classic piano melody keeps the thoughts inside the body, not allowing you to fall into an unconscious dream and creating a feeling of deep relaxation. Listen to this track whilst you are walking or meditating. Give yourself a treat and check out other Palaraga relaxation compositions to create a complete zen playlist.(more…)

Palaraga – The Magic Cave (Alpha Waves Meditation)

Alpha waves are the neutral state of brain work which helps us to relax, reorganise, rethink and ground. This state is the perfect time for our brain to rewind and meditate on its highest note. Usually, Alpha waves can be reached through various activities, like a walk in the woods, after yoga class. This composition was created for busy people in the modern world. The calming sounds of water drops and soft echo help to meditate in the most effective way. Treat your yoga class students and help to become a pro in meditation or simply enjoy the proximity of peace by using this single as a background music. (more…)

Palaraga – Inanition

Do you think meditation takes a lot of time or you do not have a spare second to rewind yourself? This single will rock your world with a half an hour long chill out sounds. The gentle whispers, sounds of spacious atmospheric pads create an amazing environment for sleep, relaxation, meditation or yoga. Also, use this track as a background in a science fiction film scenes where is necessary to convey the mystery, calmness and detachment. (more…)

Palaraga – Novem Filias

Did you ever felt exhausted and irritated with no visible reason? You probably do not give yourself a break. The modern life with its gadgets and incessant flow of information create tension and leads to depression which can cause a lot of trouble in the future. Give yourself a break and enjoy the power of relaxation! This track is something unusual because of the combination of nature sounds, futuristic electronic instruments and Tibetian singing which create the perfect atmosphere for meditation and sleep.(more…)

Palaraga – Something Inside

If you are looking for a background for your sleeping, learning or relaxation this track is definitely a go too! The steady and tranquil rhythm accompanied by spacious and fantastic atmospheric pads creates a magnificent energy of calmness and happiness. The romantic and simply gorgeous sounds of modern electronic instruments have created a perfect background for an all sorts of media projects. It can be used in a slideshow presentation, movies, commercials, television intro and so much more!(more…)

Palaraga – Vega

The magical track with deeply relaxing sounds of wind instruments. This track will help you to feel the power of music whilst you are relaxing or meditating. The soft and floating sounds of atmospheric pads and delicate chords will make you feel uplifted and rested. Use this track as a background for your yoga, pilates or meditation classes. Also, it will fulfill the fantasy scene in a documentary or art movie.(more…)

Palaraga – Astral

testEnjoy the depths of relaxation and meditation with this truly pacifying track. The ultimate 30+ duration is perfect for the ending of yoga classes where the harmonising music is essential. Also, this composition can be used for a variety of media projects, such as fashion shows, art installations, futuristic film scenes and documentaries. Buy Track

1 2